Officers


10407087_1397584063881458_6483102912020934615_n.jpg

Eminent Commander (President)
Dallas Patton


Email: dallas.patton@ndsu.edu


11951952_10206403144894604_8689963869035227311_n.jpg

Treasurer
Brett Detzler


Email: brett.detzler@ndsu.edu


Marshal (New Member Educator) -
Cam Ethier

Email: cameron.ethier@ndsu.edu


11330040_10205904975217438_2234010103352730490_n.jpg

L.E.A.D Coordinator
Jared Jukich


Email:  jared.jukich@ndsu.edu


House Manager
Ethan Carlson

Email: ethan.carlson.1@ndsu.edu


IFC Representative
Nicholas DePuglio

Email: icholas.depuglio@ndsu.edu


C4k3ASsWcAU8SvY.jpg

Philanthropy Chairman
Chace Nuttall


Email: chace.nuttall@ndsu.edu


Public Relations Chairman
Jack Palen

Email: john.palen@ndsu.edu

15338630_10207346524014096_609754934108927437_n.jpg

Lieutenant Commander (Vice-President)
Hunter Bring


Email: hunter.bring@ndsu.edu


10377531_1059591990723930_3153434396330759745_n.jpg

Recorder
Jimmy Kaderlik


Email: james.kaderlik@ndsu.edu


12112436_10100784657638452_8314142276047652184_n.jpg

Chaplain
Nicholas DePuglio

Email: nicholas.depuglio@ndsu.edu


12932982_10205196007814545_9149173899322988405_n.jpg

Recruitment Chairman
Chace Nuttall


Email: chace.nuttall@ndsu.edu


10849773_10205333291842635_1962940037817421266_n.jpg

Social Chair
Steve Taylor

Email: steven.r.taylor@ndsu.edu


1936167_1929802437246193_1785331995354321814_n.jpg

Scholarship Chair
Jack Olson

Email: jack.olson.1@ndsu.edu


Special Events Coordinator

John Hermes
Email: .hermes@ndsu.edu


14470472_10205413983669250_3990089624981605643_n.jpg

Community Service Chairman
Mitch Linder

Email: mitchell.linder@ndsu.edu