Welcome to the Eta Theta chapter of Sigma Nu

NDSU Homecoming Parade

Fall 2016

Some of our members along with members of the NDSU Sigma Chi getting pumped up for the Homecoming Parade


  • New Member of the Year:   Nicholas Depuglio
  • Active of the Year:   Dallas Patton
  • Alumni of the Year:   Anthony Waldenmaier
  • Golden Rock Award:  Dylan Burger


  • John Hermes
  • Dallas Patton
  • Adam Girtz
  • Nate Corcoran


  • Evan Bailey